Nocturama Double 12" Vinyl Reissue

Nocturama Double 12

Nocturama Double 12" Vinyl Reissue

$28.99 was

Fourteen classic NC&TBS albums will be reissued & available on heavyweight 180g vinyl  for the first time. Each album artwork has been crafted to reflect the original release from the cover to the printed inner sleeves. 

Released on the 3rd February 2003, Nocturama was the band’s twelfth studio album, and was the last to feature founding member Blixa Bargeld. NME wrote, “It’s what The Velvet Underground would’ve sounded like if they’d been psychopaths with a heart.” Trivia point: it includes guest vocals from Chris Bailey of The Saints and from Ian Dury collaborator Chas Jankel.


1. Wonderful Life
2. He Wants You
3. Right Out Of Your Hand
4. Bring It On
5. Dead Man In My Bed
6. Still In Love
7. There Is A Town
8. Rock Of Gibraltar
9. She Passed By My Window
10. Babe, I'm On Fire